Montag, 9. Mai 2016
Buus&Co
Today was my first working day at buus&Co. I started at 7 o'clock and worked till 3:30 in the afternoon. While working I enjoyed the good weather in Aalborg and I got to know my nice new colleagues. Our accomodation is pleasant and located only 2 km away from the center. The soap smells really bad but the meals are delicious. We also had some struggles with the shutters but after we solved this with our concentrated power there was nothing left that could stop us. Weakened by the long exhausting drive from Heilbronn to Aalborg yesterday it was a pleasure to work physically in the sun today. We had to cut down trees and bushes. After we had finished this job we drove back to the company ground and planted some Carpinus betulus as hedge. "Baumschule Schimmele" would have had better quality. Anyway I kept calm and carried on planting. Not every city can be so lucky to have a "Baumschule Schimmele". I'm looking forward to work tomorrow at Buus&Co for new experiences as a competent landscaper in Denmark.
God morgen!

Soap

... comment