Dienstag, 7. Juli 2015
Mange Tak!
I want to say thank you very much to everyone.

First of all to the danish and german teachers.

Annette and Finn for being our contact and guide in Denmark and showing us the schools and nice places.

Mrs. Baumgartner, Mrs. Mangold and Mr. Schrader for aorganizing this experience and the possibility for let us be a part of it. Also thank you for solving little problems very quick.

Next, I want to thank Martin and the workers from OKNygaard, Aalborg.

Martin: Thank you very much for admitting us in your company. Also a big thank you for picking me up almost every morning and for the article in the newsletter, in whoch we will appear.

All the workers: Thank you for picking me up, sometimes very early. And thank you for teaching us, how you work and giving us tips for a better working.

Also a big thank you for all the insights in your company.

Of course a big thanks to the group. It was a great time with you, folks. I hope we will see us again, anytime!

Last but not leas a big thank you to my boss Mr. Gröning. For giving me the time, at the main season, to travel to Denmark for this experience!

As a summary I can say, it is a great project in a great country. It is a super possibility to get experiences and other working skills.

Igen Mange Tak!!



[Sankt Hans Fire - Midsummer]

... comment