Mittwoch, 1. Juli 2015
Our three-weeks-experience DENMARK is almost over
I worked at OKNygaard, which is a big company with some locations spread on the whole country.

The most time, I worked at the green section. So I cut grass, changed dead Fagus sylvatica and built two bucks on trees, so that they can't fall down.
I also placed paving stones and plates at a big site in Sundby, which is directly over the Limfjord, which crosses Denmark. At an other big site, I corrected kerbs, which were too wide in the future street.

All the colleagues, I worked with, were very friendly and helpful. They asked a lot about the life, apperenticeship and the work in Germany. They were happy to work with us because they work alone normally.

We also had nice Fridays. We visited the Agricollege and the Sandmosenskolen and some sights like the Rhododendronpark in Broenderslev and the coast with its beaches.



Our weekends were very nice, too. We visited some sights and parks in Aalborg and around or went to the beach, when the weather was fine.



Of course I will visit Denmark again!!

It is a wonderful country!!

... comment