Dienstag, 23. Juni 2015
almost halftime
To me it's the first time visiting Denmark. I like Denmark so far. Getting in touch with the Danish is very easy because they are friendly and helpful, if you are for example aksing for the way.

I am working at Hede Danmark which is a firm for outdoor maintance services. Due to the fact that our todays project was about 45min away, we have been picked up at 6.30 a.m. (usually 7.00 a.m.). I am working at many several places like trainstation and parking areas of supermarkets.
My main tasks at Hede Danmark are clipping hedges and removing the weeds.
I get along very well with my direct collegues: Anita who is from the Netherlands and Jaxon who is from Australia.

Aalborg itself is a modern and young city with lots of byciclist and parks. I like theier architecture (e.g. Musikhussens).

Thankfully it doesn't rain today. So we will take a barbecue at the beach, if all the other argree.

... comment